hi-cal_low-fat

I Hate

Posted in Phrase by Herrilujah on December 28, 2007

I hate how I loved you
I hate how I felt
I hate everything you said
That made my heart melt

I hate what you did
I hate how I hurt
I hate how you left me
Alone to die in the dirt

I hate how you said you loved me
I hate that I thought it was true
I hate that I let my wall down
And let myself fall in love with you

I hate how I was so stupid
I hate that I fell so hard
I hate how I let you in
And watched you steal my heart

I hate how much you put me through
I hate how much I cried
I hate that I don’t understand
Why you had to lie

I hate how I try to hate you
I hate it that I can’t
I hate it that I miss you
Even though you don’t

I hate how I still love you
I hate how I still care
But most of all I hate it
That you are no longer here

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Tanaka said, on December 28, 2007 at 4:20 pm

    ? buat puisi y u? wakaka…


Leave a Reply

